Yarn Along (times 2!)

Visit Small Things to see more Yarn Alongs!

Making progress on my featherweight cardigan.  I have two more rows to go before I split the arms and body of the sweater!

We’ve been dealing with fevers and colds for the past week, so I have had little chance to read.  Instead we’ve been opting for audio books via Storynory and Bible.is.

Alex is also making progress on his knitting and reading.  He’s finishing up his Norse Mythology block this week and working on his potholder.

 

5 thoughts on “Yarn Along (times 2!)

  1. I LOVE the D’aulaires. They are one of the foundations of our homeschool! We gave this one to one of our boys for Christmas a few years ago now and it continues to be a favorite. Aren’t they awesome?

  2. Oh I hope everyone gets well soon.

    I think that is TOO cool Alex is joining you in the yarn along !

    Sending get well wishes,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

