My Little Parisian!

Izzy scarf

The days have gotten colder, but that hasn’t stopped the kids from going outside to play in their new backyard.  Izzy insisted on being like her brother, who has insisted on winter gear since August, and brought me this scarf, my very first knitting.  I learned how to cast on and how to knit on this project.  I figured out how to not add a stitch onto every row…. oh the memories!  I’m happy to see it in use and I must say that my little blue-eyed girl pulls off this look quite well too!

Leave a Reply

