Happy Valentine’s Day

I woke up early this morning to a paper trail of hearts leading to my computer with a beautiful poem written by my dear husband on the screen to wish me a Happy Valentine’s Day.  How lucky am I!?!?

Later we went “shopping” for gifts.  I got James a warm wool long-under type shirt to keep him warm on his camping trips.  He got me a wonderful 50+ year-old wooden door at the Habitat-for-Humanity Restore.  It’s exactly what I wanted!  I have a plan and it involves being crafty and I’ll share the end results in a couple of days.  Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

