Pumpkin Hat

Pumpkin Hat

The knitting has begun for the little one due in October.  I started with a cute little pumpkin hat, modeled by Jackson’s doll.  Hopefully, it fits the baby a little better than it fits the doll.

I could stop myself from casting on a pair of newborn longies to match this hat, so that’s on my needles right now.

All these new projects got me thinking about Christmas knitting, so now that’s on my mind as well.  I figure I’ll have my hands full come the Holidays, so whatever I can get done now, the better off I’ll be then.

Leave a Reply

