A little fabric

My friend Maria gave me some wonderful fabric and notions from her grandmother and this inspired me to organize my fabric yesterday.  I’m hoping this small task will now inspire me to get sewing.  I have an anxious little girl waiting for her birdie pajama pants.  The pattern is pinned and will literally take me 15 minutes to complete once I start.  And then I plan on making lunch bags for all three kiddos for Easter and need to complete that by Sunday without them finding out, so I to to get to it!

Fabric

Leave a Reply

