39 Weeks!

DSCF9564

9 thoughts on “39 Weeks!

  1. WOW! I was just thinking of you last night and trying (unsuccessfully) to remember how far along you were now. 39 weeks! Have any of your pregnancies gone that far before? Whinnie was born at exactly 39 weeks. {{bliss}}

  2. you look blissfully uncomfortable and so ready to meet your new wee one! I’m sorry I missed your blessingway, I really wanted to be there. Oh and I’m totally swiping that hat pattern, I’ve been searching for a good one and yours turned out beautifully!!!

  3. Actually, I’m quite comfortable, which is my biggest concern. With no aches, pains, and complaints, I’m not really in any big hurry for labor, birthing, or nursing. I’m content in waiting and savoring these last days.

    No worries about missing the blessingway Dana. I feel blessed that I’m just in your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

