Two Hats

DSCF9628Izzy now has a red hat to match her red coat for winter!

DSCF9626Ironically, this pattern is called Nottingham.  I went into labor during our movie on “pizza and movie night” – the movie was Notting Hill and this hat was the only thing on needles and it was by my side.  Maybe, I’m the only one who gets a kick out of that?!

DSCF9652Here’s the Norwegian Sweet Baby Cap in a girly shade of Koigu sock yarn for sleepy Autumn.

DSCF9649I still need to make the I-cord strings for each side, but I couldn’t resist posting pictures.  It is indeed a very sweet hat!

2 thoughts on “Two Hats

Leave a Reply

