Yarn Along

The picture sums it up nicely! I’m knitting another Lyalya Hoodie for my baby girl that didn’t get a hat for Christmas like all of her siblings. Hoping to finish it up tonight so I can start knitting myself a sweater (gasp!) And I’m desperately trying to bring some order and organization to our home while planning for the return of lessons.

Please visit Small Things for more Yarn Alongs

P.S. I took a much needed computer vacation in order to do last minute crafting for the Holidays and to spend time with those who mean the most. I’m trying to balance it all a bit better and hope to get back to posting here a wee bit.

7 thoughts on “Yarn Along

  1. A knit hoodie sounds wonderful (and somewhat overwhelming to me, the beginning knitter!). Looking forward to seeing it one of these yarn alongs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

