Yarn Along

Reading The Wise Enchanter with the kids as we focus on a letter per week, and I just picked up More Last-Minute Knitted Gifts a couple of days ago from the library.  There will definitely be a few things knit from this book this year!  I was going to list a few of my favorites, but really, there are too many!

I’m working on a featherweight cardigan for myself using Malabrigo laceweight in sapphire green.  I’m only able to put in a row (two if I’m lucky) each morning before the baby gets up, so I’m sure you’ll be seeing lots of this project.

Please visit Small Things for more Yarn Alongs

 

3 thoughts on “Yarn Along

  1. I just got ‘More Last-Minute’ recently. So many lovelies in that one!
    I am so eager to make some of the boxes and, of course, an Elf hat for Whinnie (and maybe one for myself 😉
    Mary

  2. Beautiful! 🙂 And thanks again for sharing the yarn alongs. I have enjoyed those as my Wednesday posts. 🙂 I spend Wed night going through some of the links that are listed on Ginny’s page.

Leave a Reply

