It’s been a long time…

It’s been a long time.

I pondered whether I wanted to come back at all.  You see this blogging thing takes time, and it’s another thing to add to my never-ending to-do list.  It’s time I have to take from my family and give to myself, and I’m not so good at that.  I have all these great plans for our homeschooling adventures for this coming year, so many from last years that I never got around to sharing, knitting, sewing, random thoughts, just pictures in iPhoto or notes jotted here and there.

And it doesn’t help that a little somebody deleted all of my blog links on my computer.  I know that I should have switched to a blog reader sooner, but I kept putting it off.

It’s been a difficult summer with twists and turns that none of us expected, the kind that changes who we are and how we live each day.

But when it comes down to it…

I want to try.

4 thoughts on “It’s been a long time…

  1. Yes, Yes Mama sound understandable :). On a selfish note SO glad to see ya back !!!!

    P.s LOVE Jackson’s gnome house the Popsicle furniture rocks!

    Sending positive vibes your way.

Leave a Reply

